Alt image
Stacks Image pp2783_n2157_n1982
Alt image
Stacks Image 2035
One thing all successful people have in common is their decision to only surround themselves with others who are successful as well and great at what they do. Do you need professional accounting, tax, business insurance, or payroll services? Looking for additional capital or investments? Contact me if you would like a referral to people I know who could be great resources for your business. I receive no compensation for these recommendations, just the knowledge that you’re in good hands.
Alt image
Stacks Image 920
Auto Reply
Hello,

Thank you for your recent inquiry. I will respond to you as soon as possible.

Signature (Supports HTML)
Sincerely, Bernard A Williams, Esq.

Accounting and Tax Preparation Services

Andrea P. Jack, CPA
D&P Financial Services

Elkins Park, PA
Phone: (267) 603-1297
E-Mail: andrea@dnpfinancial.com
Web: www.dnpfinancial.com
Carole A. T. Smith, CPA
Radnor Tax Services LLC

Radnor, PA
Phone: (610) 688-6162
E-Mail: carole@radtax.com
Web: www.radtax.com

Business Coaches

Brian Mattocks
RentASmartGuy.Com

Havertown, PA
Phone: (484) 427-4335
E-Mail: brian.m@rentasmartguy.com
Web: www.rentasmartguy.com
Todd Rogers
Breaking the Mold Coaching Services

Collegeville, PA
Phone: (484) 961-0764
E-Mail: todd@breakingthemold.biz
Web: www.breakingthemold.biz

Business Insurance

Matt Gorman
(License # 285747)
Premium Brand Insurance Group
Fort Washington, PA
Phone: (215) 254-7200 x 1003
E-Mail: mgorman@pb-ins.com
Web: www.premiumbrandinsurance.com/businessinsurance.html

Capitalization and Funding

Jack Wilson
Liquid Capital of Greater Philadelphia

Doylestown, PA
Phone: (866) 584-8008
E-Mail: jwilson@liquidcapitalcorp.com
Web: www.liquidcapitalcorp.com/pa/jwilson/
Lorette Farris
iBOSS, Inc.

Columbia, MD
Phone: (240) 645-0993 x 112
Email: info@iBOSSinc.com
Web: www.ibossinc.com

CFO Services

Amy Andersen, CPA, MBA
Andersson Productivity Solutions

Berwyn, PA
Phone: (610) 733-4224
E-Mail: Amy@AnderssonPS.com
Web: www.anderssonps.com

Incorporating Services

Jennifer Toscano-Goetz
Kevin Montgomery
WorldWide Incorporators LTD

Wilmington, DE
Phone: (302) 477-0500
E-Mail: sales@worldwideinc.net
Web: www.worldwideinc.net

Payroll Services

Teresa Kearney
Express Data Systems, Inc.

Pottstown, PA
Phone: (610) 495-7166
E-Mail: teresa@expressdatasys.com
Web: www.expressdatasys.com
Beth Ann Sobyak
PrimePay, LLC

West Chester, PA
Phone: (610) 296-4500
E-Mail: bsobyak@primepay.com
Web: www.primepay.com

Tax Attorneys and Tax Controversies

Nicholas Feden, Esq.
Legis Group LLC

Philadelphia, PA
Phone: (800) 350-7321
E-Mail: bwilliams@legislawyers.com
Web: www.legislawyers.com
Latest News
    Latest Tweets
    Stacks Image pp10353_n10344_n1649